Allman Brothers “Mountain Jam”

Just found a 2:42 video excerpt from the 33min gem (see audio only version below).

Gregg Allman – vocal and organ
Duane Allman (Yes! with Duane!) – slide guitar
Dicky Betts – lead guitar
Berry Oakley – bass
Jai Johanny Johanson – drums
Butch Trucks – drums

The quality is terrible, so if anybody knows where a better version can be found, please drop me a line

Audio only:

Intro 5:23:70
Drum solo 5:23:70
Bass solo 5:23:70
Grand finale 5:23:70

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *